Select Page

Staff

Sharon Smith

Executive Director

sharon@nattrauma.org

Michelle A. Price

Deputy Director & Director of Research Operations

michelle@nattrauma.org

Monica Phillips

Director of Operations

monica@nattrauma.org

Pam Bixby

Director of External Relations

pam@nattrauma.org

Amy Flores

Controller

amy@nattrauma.org

Elisia Stevens

Executive Assistant

elisia@nattrauma.org

“It has been proven in many other major disease categories that research works— it establishes the evidence that improves outcomes and saves lives. Accelerated progress in trauma care requires significant and sustained funding of trauma research.”

Ronald M. Stewart

Founding Chairman National Trauma Institute