Select Page

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council of the Coalition for National Trauma Research is being seated now. It will include one representative of each stakeholder member organization along with at least one designee from the Board of Directors. Members of the Advisory Council serve a one-year term. Advisory Council members will be announced soon.

Combining the firepower of societies that represent a wide variety of surgical disciplines and other care groups across the trauma continuum can help us secure a national home for trauma research.

Rosemary Kozar, MD FACS

Chair, CNTR Scientific Advisory Committee