Select Page

Design for Implementation Conference — Confirmed Speakers

Christopher Tignanelli, MD, University of Minnesota

Brian Mittman, PhD, University of California Los Angeles

Kathryn Collins, MD, PhD, Wolters Kluwer Health

Scott Sagraves, MD, Baylor Scott & White Health

Deborah Stein, MD, University of Maryland School of Medicine

Rochelle Dicker, MD, University of California San Francisco

Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Lacey LaGrone, MD, MPH, Medical Center of the Rockies

Ashley Farley, November 16, 2022, Seattle, WA

Rinad Beidas, PhD, Northwestern University